NaNoWriMo is Over

NaNoWriMo is over. It was a long and crazy month, but I am very happy to have completed another novel.

This year I had trouble keeping caught up throughout the month, but I had a few great days towards the end, and I actually finished early on 11/28/2018. screenshot-31.png

This NaNo I wrote at coffee shops, at my grandmother’s, between Thanksgiving courses, and with friends. I am very lucky to have a wonderful group of people that also participate and keep me motivated. This year one of my very best friends Joie and my younger brother Thor both completed their novels. This was Joie’s second win and my brothers first. screenshot-29-e1544048677289.png

This win officially makes my 5th in out of 8 attempts, the last four of which have been in a row. I am so glad that I was introduced to NaNoWriMo and highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys writing.

CONGRATULATIONS to anyone else who participated this year!!!

 

Until next year,

 

Emerson Rose Craig

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑